CD Release for Thobias Wiklund´s solo album To Remember The Forgotten

The CD release for Thobias Wiklund`s solo album To Remember The Forgotten will be released monday 1/12. Buy MP3 downloads or CD here.  


  To Remember The Forgotten Tracklisting: 1. Wisdom Leader 2. To Remember The Forgotten (Instrumental) 3. Guardian Angel 4. I Speak From My Heart (Instrumental) 5. Everything I Want 6. When The Sun will Rise (Instrumental) 7. She Has Returned 8. Goodbye My Friend (Instrumental)     The Musicians: Thobias Wiklund Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Bass and Keyboards. Peo Pettersson (Leviticus, Kings & Dreams) Lead and background vocal, Hammond organ and Keyboards. Mauritz Petersson: Drums and Percussion. Tomas Lundqvist: Bass. Joaqim Lewerin: Violin and Keyboards.